MORE VOLUMES AVAILABLE

GRAPHIC CLASSICS NEWS


WHERE TO PURCHASE


SPECIAL LIMITED-TIME OFFERS

FREE PDF CATALOG

GC IN DIGITAL FORMAT

ROSEBUD BACK ISSUES


REVIEWS, INTERVIEWS


CREATOR BIOS AND SAMPLES


FREE E-TEXTS

EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNTS

GRAPHIC CLASSICS LINKS

CONTACT INFO, SALES POLICIES

GRAPHIC CLASSICS HOME PAGE

Graphic Classics Links

Info on Graphic Classics Authors:

Hans Christian Andersen / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Gertrude Atherton / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Jane Austen / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Robert W. Bagnall / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Honoré de Balzac / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Clive Barker / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

L. Frank Baum / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Florence Lewis Bentley / GC PAGE

Ambrose Bierce / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Joseph Bruchac / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

James Edwin Campbell / GC PAGE

Ethel M. Caution / GC PAGE

Arthur Chapman / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Charles W. Chesnutt / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Myla Jo Closser / GC PAGE

George Copway / GC PAGE

James D. Corrothers / GC PAGE

Arthur Conan Doyle / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

W.E.B. Du Bois / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Alexandre Dumas / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Paul Laurence Dunbar / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Lord Dunsany / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Charles Eastman / GC PAGE

Vincent Fago / GC PAGE

E.M. Forster / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Howard R. Garis / GC PAGE

Zane Grey / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Frances E.W. Harper / GC PAGE

Bret Harte / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Nathaniel Hawthorne / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

O. Henry / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Robert E. Howard / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Langston Hughes / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Zora Neale Hurston / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Washington Irving / GC PAGE

W.W. Jacobs / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Hans Janowitz / GC PAGE

James Weldon Johnson / GC PAGE

S.T. Joshi / GC PAGE

Rudyard Kipling / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Joe R. Lansdale / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

J. Sheridan Le Fanu / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Jack London / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

E. Pauline Johnson / GC PAGE

H.P. Lovecraft / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Carl Mayer / GC PAGE

Johnston McCulley / GC PAGE

Claude McKay / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Clarence E. Mulford / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

John G. Neihardt / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Alice Dunbar Nelson / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

E. Nesbit / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Effie Lee Newsome / GC PAGE

Fitz-James O’Brien / GC PAGE

O. Henry / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Leila Amos Pendleton / GC PAGE

Edgar Allan Poe / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Alex Posey / GC PAGE

Ann Radcliffe / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Sax Rohmer / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Damon Runyon / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Rafael Sabatini / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Saki / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Carl Sandburg / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Olive Schreiner / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Robert W. Service / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Mary Shelley / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Clark Ashton Smith / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Fanny Stevenson / GC PAGE

Robert Louis Stevenson / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Bram Stoker / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Jean Toomer / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Mark Twain / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Jules Verne / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Stanley G. Weinbaum / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

H.G. Wells / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Oscar Wilde / GC PAGE / AUTHOR SITE

Gahan Wilson / GC PAGE

Graphic Classics Scripters:

Ben Avery / GC PAGE / WRITER SITE

Alex Burrows / GC PAGE / WRITER SITE

Antonella Caputo / GC PAGE / WRITER SITE

Mort Castle / GC PAGE / WRITER SITE

David Hontiveros / GC PAGE / WRITER SITE

Mat Johnson / GC PAGE / WRITER SITE

Tim Lasiuta / GC PAGE

Rod Lott / GC PAGE / WRITER SITE

Rafael Nieves / GC PAGE

Tom Pomplun / GC PAGE

Christopher Priest / GC PAGE / WRITER SITE

Tim Quinn / GC PAGE / WRITER SITE

Rich Rainey / GC PAGE / WRITER SITE

Trina Robbins / GC PAGE / WRITER SITE

Alex Simmons / GC PAGE / WRITER SITE

John E. Smelcer / GC PAGE / WRITER SITE

Zitkala-Sa / GC PAGE

Graphic Classics Artists:

Gerry Alanguilan / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Weshoyot Alvitre / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Esao Andrews / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Kostas Aronis / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Arnold Arre / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Marc Arsenault / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Kevin Atkinson / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Tara Audibert / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Rafael Avila / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Kyle Baker / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Glenn Barr / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Gabrielle Bell / GC PAGE

Neale Blanden / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Roy Boney, Jr. / GC PAGE

J.B. Bonivert / GC PAGE

Glenn Brewer / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Larry Poncho Brown / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

M.K. Brown / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

William L. Brown / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Dan Burr / GC PAGE

Valentina Campagni / GC PAGE

Frank Cammuso / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Chad Carpenter / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Paul Carrick / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Steven Cerio / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Florence Cestac / GC PAGE

Giorgio Comolo / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Richard Corben / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

John Coulthart / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Molly Crabapple / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Maxon Crumb / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Robert Crumb / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Nicola Cuti / GC PAGE

Toby Cypress / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Mark Dancey / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Marcel de Jong / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Devon Devereaux / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Vincent Di Fate / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Randy DuBurke / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Anton Emdin / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Hunt Emerson / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Nelson Evergreen / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Andy Ewen / GC PAGE

Micah Farritor/ GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Al Feldstein / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

John Findley/ GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Mary Fleener / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Shary Flenniken / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Seth Frail / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Jeff Gaither / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Simon Gane / GC PAGE

Rick Geary / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Evert Geradts / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Francesca Ghermandi / GC PAGE

Juan Gomez / GC PAGE

Peter Gullerud / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Shepherd Hendrix / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Leilani Hickerson / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Stephen Hickman / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Matt Howarth / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Ryan Inzana / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Richard Jenkins / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

John Jennings / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Jeffrey Johannes / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Adrian Johnson / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Kenjji / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Molly Kiely / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Milton Knight / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Mike Konopaki / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Allen Koszowski / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

George Kuchar / GC PAGE

Peter Kuper / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Michael Kupperman / GC PAGE

Terry LaBan / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Roger Langridge / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Ellen Lindner / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Leong Wan Kok / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Pedro Lopez / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Delynne Lorentzen / GC PAGE

Jeremy Love / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Todd Lovering / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Dierdre Luzwick / GC PAGE

Keith Mallett / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Michael Manning / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Don Marquez / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Cynthia Martin / GC PAGE

Rachel Masilamani / GC PAGE

Mac McGill / GC PAGE

David McLimans / GC PAGE

Robby McMurtry/ GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE / FACEBOOK

Nick Miller / GC PAGE

Christopher Miscik / GC PAGE

Arie Monroe / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Chris Moore / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

P.S. Mueller / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Leslie Murray / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Socar Myles / GC PAGE

Joel F. Naprstek / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Tom Neely / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Anita Nelson / GC PAGE

Jim Nelson / GC PAGE

Mark A. Nelson / GC PAGE

Henry Ng / GC PAGE

Alex Niño / GC PAGE

Mitch O'Connell / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Jay Odjick / GC PAGE

Dan O'Neill / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Joe Ollmann / GC PAGE

Skot Olsen / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Onsmith Jeremi / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Annie Owens / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Toni Pawlowsky / GC PAGE

Chris Pelletiere / GC PAGE

John W. Pierard / GC PAGE

Ragnar / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Nestor Redondo / GC PAGE

Ted Richards / GC PAGE

Afua Richardson / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Jeff Remmer / GC PAGE

Lesley Reppeteaux / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Trina Robbins / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Jimmie Robinson / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Spain Rodriguez / GC PAGE

Johnny Ryan / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Richard Sala / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Rico Schacherl / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Todd Schorr / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

George Sears / GC PAGE

George Sellas / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Shag / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Stanley W. Shaw / GC PAGE

Dominique Signoret / GC PAGE

Michael Slack / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

R.K. Sloane / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Jackie Smith / GC PAGE

Ryan Huna Smith / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Frank Stack / GC PAGE

Kent Steine / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Kellie Strøm / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Ronn Sutton / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Tom Sutton / GC PAGE

Daryl Talbot / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Brad Teare / GC PAGE

Kevin J. Taylor / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Saverio Tenuta / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Titus V. Thomas / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Anne Timmons / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Rich Tommaso / GC PAGE

Lance Tooks / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Timothy Truman / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Noel Tuazon / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Marty Two Bulls / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Kirsten Ulve / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Carlo Vergara / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Trevor Von Eeden / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Peter Von Sholly / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Spencer Walts / GC PAGE

Lisa K. Weber / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Jim Webb / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Skip Williamson / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Craig Wilson / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Gahan Wilson / GC PAGE

S. Clay Wilson / GC PAGE

Masheka Wood / GC PAGE / ARTIST SITE

Media Links:

A Librarian Told Me So / alibrariantoldmeso.blogspot.com

Afro American Heritage/ afroamericanheritage.com

Ain’t It Cool News / www.aintitcool.com

The Alien Online / thealienonline.net

Almost Normal Comics / almostnormalcomics.com

Austen Blog / austenblog.com

A.V. Club / avclub.com

Back to Books / back-to-books.blogspot.com

Bergers Book Reviews / bergersbookreviews.com

Black Gate Magazine / blackgate.com

Black Tribbles / blacktribbles.podomatic.com

Blogcritics / blogcritics.org

Bookbanter / bookbanter.wordpress.com

Bookgasm / bookgasm.com

Booklist / booklistonline.com

Bookloons / bookloons.com

Breakdowns / moviepoopshoot.com

Broken Frontier / brokenfrontier.com

Cafe Libri / lunch.com/cafelibri/reviews

Cambridge Book Review / cambridgebookreview.com

The Capital Times / 77square.com

Captain Comics / captaincomics.us

Classic Books / classicbooks.okbestprice.com

Coffee Spew / coffeespew.org

Comic Bits Online / comicbitsonline.com

The Comic Book Bin / comicbookbin.com

Comic Book Galaxy / comicbookgalaxy.com

Comic Book Industry News / comicindustrynews.com

Comic Book Resources/goodcomics.comicbookresources.com

Comic Mix / comicmix.com

Comic Monsters / comicmonsters.com

Comic Readers / comicreaders.com

Comic World News / comicworldnews.com

Comics Alliance / comicsalliance.com

Comics Alternative / comicsalternative.com

Comics Bulletin / comicsbulletin.com

Comics Buyers’ Guide / cbgxtra.com

The Comics Journal / tcj.com

The Comics Review / thecomicsreview.com

Comics Should Be Good / goodcomics.blogspot.com

Comics Waiting Room / cwr.comicswaitingroom.com

Comics Worth Reading / comicsworthreading.com

Comixpedia / comixpedia.com

The Crisis / thecrisismagazine.com

Critical Mass / dondammassa.com

CX Pulp / cxpulp.com

Derek Royal/ derekroyal.com

Diamond Bookshelf / diamondbookshelf.com

The District Messenger / sherlock-holmes.org.uk

Down the Tubes / downthetubescomics.blogspot.com

Eclectica Magazine / eclectica.org

The Eternal Night / eternalnight.co.uk

Eye on Comics / eyeoncomics.com

Fictions / rhbfictions.blogspot.com

FlavorWire / flavorwire.com

Forbiden Planet / forbiddenplanet.co.uk/blog

ForeWord Magazine / forewordmagazine.com

Four Color Commentary / fourcolorcommentary.blogspot

Goodreads / goodreads.com

Graphic Fiction / graphicfiction.wordpress.com

Greenlight Write / greenlightwrite.com

The Graphic Classroom / graphicclassroom.blogspot.com

Graphic Novel Depot / graphicnoveldepot.com

Graphic Novel Reporter / graphicnovelreporter.com

Guy's Lit Wire / guyslitwire.blogspot.com

Happy Harbor Comics / happyharborcomics/reviews

R.C. Harvey / rcharvey.com

Hitch Magazine / hitchmagazine.com

The Hooded Utilitarian / hoodedutilitarian.com

Horror Comics Review / horrorcomicsreview.com

Horrorscope / oz.horrorscope.blogspot.com

Indy Comic Review / indycomicreview.com

Jazma Online / jazmaonline.com

The Jersey Journal / www.nj.com

Just Adventure / justadventure.com

Kleefeld on Comics/ kleefeldoncomics.blogspot.com

Library Journal / libraryjournal.com

Line of Fire Reviews / silverbulletcomicbooks.com

Mania.com / mania.com

Midwest Book Review / midwestbookreview.com

Milwaukee Journal-Sentinel / jsonline.com

Monique Blog/ moniqueblog.net

Monster Librarian / monsterlibrarian.com

My View / myviewcomicreviews.blogspot.com

Newsarama / forum.newsarama.com

Oklahoma Gazete / okgazette.com

Optical Sloth / opticalsloth.com

Paperback Reader / paperbackreader.com

Paul Gravett.com/ paulgravett.com

Penguin Comics / penguincomics.net

Pittsburgh Tribune-Review / pittsburghlive.com

Poopsheet / poopsheetreviews.com

Pop Matters / popmatters.com

Publishers Weekly / publishersweekly.com

Pulp and Dagger / pulpanddagger.com

Ragazine / ragazine.cc

Rambles / rambles.net

Realms of Fantasy / rofmagazine.com

Rue Morgue Magazine / rue-morgue.com

Sandbox World / editoon.com/sandbox

School Library Journal / schoollibraryjournal.com

Scoop / scoop.diamondgalleries.com

Scripps News / scrippsnews.com

Seattle Post-Intelligencer / seattlepi.com/books

Seattle Times / seattletimes.nwsource.com

Sequential Tart / sequentialtart.com

Sequart Research & Literacy Organization / sequart.org

SF Revu / sfrevu.com

SF Site / sfsite.com

Shotgun Reviews / shotgunreviews.com

Skull Ring / skullring.org

Suite 101 / graphicnovelscomics.suite101.com

Suspended Animation / starland.com

Synergy Magazine

Teacher Librarian Magazine / teacherlibrarian.com

Teens Read Too / teensreadtoo.com

Tegneseriesiden / tegneseriesiden.dk

Tomb of Dark Delights / countgore.com

Tony's Tips / worldfamouscomics.com

Voice of Youth Advocates / voya.com

What Are You Reading? / dragonslibrary.blogspot.com

Wisconsin People & Ideas/ wisconsinacademy.org

Young Adult Books Central / yabookscentral.com


Educational Resources:

100 Sites for Voracious Readers/ mastersinenglish.org


Friends of Graphic Classics:

Azrael’s Merryland / azraelsmerryland.blogspot.com

Grand Design Communications/ granddesignonline.net

Horror Writers Association / horror.org

The Official Crumb Site / rcrumb.com

The Rondo Hatton Awards / rondoaward.com

Sherlockiana / sherlock.jamesbickers.com

Wildwood Serigraphs / crumbprints.com


Graphic Classics Vendors and Distributors:

Amazon / amazon.com

Ave! Comics/ avecomics.com

Baker & Taylor, Inc. / btol.com

Brodart Co. / brodart.com

Bud's Art Books / budsartbooks.com

Diamond Book Distributors / diamondcomics.com

Edgar Allan Poe Museum / poemuseum.org

Gumdrop Books / gumdropbooks.com

Ingram Book Co. / ingrambookgroup.com

iVerse Media/ comicspl.us

Lurker Films / lurkerfilms.com


Comics Shops:

Capital City Comics (Madison, WI)

Comic Odyssey (Philippines) / comic-odyssey.com

Excalibur Comics (Portland, OR) / excaliburcomics.net

First Age Comics (England)

Flying Colors Comics (Concord, CA) / flyingcolorscomics

Westfield Comics (Madison, WI) / westfieldcomicsetc